We are at your service:

Alexandra Bender - Deutsche Recycling
Bender, Alexandra

Projektleiterin / Project Lead
Human Resources Managerin

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 227
(German, English, French)
WEEE / Packaging / EPR & Compliance / Consulting & Legal Service / Tacke-back & recycling
alexandra.bender@deutsche-recycling.de

Sven Düerkop
Düerkop, Sven

Junior Key Account Manager International

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 2282
(German, English, Spanish, French, Lao, Thai, Khmer)
WEEE / Packaging / EPR & Compliance / Consulting & Legal Service / Tacke-back & recycling
sven.dueerkop@deutsche-recycling.de

Marek Grzywacz - Deutsche Recycling GmbH
Grzywacz, Marek

Projektleiter Lizenzierungssysteme International & Project Manager International

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 221
(German, English, Polish)
WEEE Int. Export / Licensing of Packaging Int.
marek.grzywacz@deutsche-recycling.de

Christian Hagmaier - Deutsche Recycling GmbH
Hagmaier, Christian

Key Account Manager International

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 217
(German, English)
WEEE National & International
christian.hagmaier@deutsche-recycling.de

Anja Lange
Lange, Anja

Senior Key Account Manager International

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 2281
(German, English)
WEEE National & International / Packaging / Battery / EPR & Compliance / Consulting & Legal Service / Take-back & Recycling
anja.lange@deutsche-recycling.de

Klaus Löbner
Löbner, Klaus

Key Account Manager International

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 2285
(German, English)
WEEE National & International Import / Packaging / EPR & Compliance
klaus.loebner@deutsche-recycling.de

Marly Rincon Lopez
Rincon Lopez, Marly

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 226
(German, English, Spanish)
WEEE / Packaging / EPR & Compliance / Consulting & Legal Service / Tacke-back & recycling
marly.rincon@deutsche-recycling.de

Jenny Weiste - Deutsche Recycling
Weiste, Jenny

Projektleiter Lizenzierungssysteme International & Project Manager International

Tel.: +49 221 800 33 219
(German, English, Spanish)
EPR & Compliance / Consulting & Legal Service / Tacke-back & recycling
jenny.weiste@deutsche-recycling.de

This is part of our spectacular team. The rest are a little camera-shy. Do you want to get to know our other colleagues, too? Then just drop by or give us a call:

Our entire team provides you with comprehensive, experienced and professional advice and support.